Security home

 

Home / events

Security events and conferences

World | Europe | North-America | South-America | Asia | Australia | Africa

FloCon 2013

From Monday, 07 January 2013 till Thursday, 10 January 2013
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

United States

Link: http://www.flocon.org
Add to my calendar


 

SANS Security East 2013

From Wednesday, 16 January 2013 till Wednesday, 23 January 2013
Location: Sheraton New Orleans, United States

United States

Link: http://www.sans.org/event/security-east-2013
Add to my calendar


 

S4 2013

From Wednesday, 16 January 2013 till Thursday, 17 January 2013
Location: The Trump International Beach Resort Miami, United States

United States

Link: http://www.digitalbond.com/s4/
Add to my calendar


 

CPDP 2013

From Wednesday, 23 January 2013 till Friday, 25 January 2013
Location: Les Halles de Schaerbeek, Brussels, Belgium

Belgium

Link: http://www.cpdpconferences.org/index.html
Add to my calendar


 

Cyber Security for Government Asia 2013

From Tuesday, 29 January 2013 till Wednesday, 30 January 2013
Location: Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre, Malaysia

Malaysia

Link: http://www.cybersecurityasia.com
Add to my calendar


 

Kaspersky Labs Annual Student Conference South American 2013

From Thursday, 31 January 2013 till Saturday, 02 February 2013
Location: National Polytechnic University of Ecuador, Ecuador

Ecuador

Link: http://www.kaspersky.com/about/events/educational-events/South_American_Round_2013
Add to my calendar


 

 

TOP

 

Year overview

All events

June
July
August
September
October
November
December
January
February
March
April
May