Security home

 

Home / events

Security events and conferences

World | Europe | North-America | South-America | Asia | Australia | Africa

SANS Prague 2018

From Monday, 20 August 2018 till Sunday, 26 August 2018
Location: Prague, Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Link: https://www.sans.org/event/prague-2018
Add to my calendar


 

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit 2018

From Monday, 20 August 2018 till Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Location: Sydney, United States

United States

Link: https://www.gartner.com/en/conferences/apac/security-risk-management-australia
Add to my calendar


 

44CON 2018

From Wednesday, 12 September 2018 till Friday, 14 September 2018
Location: ILEC Conference Centre, London, United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Link: https://44con.com
Add to my calendar


 

SecureWorld Detroit 2018

From Wednesday, 12 September 2018 till Thursday, 13 September 2018
Location: Ford Motor Conference & Event Center, Detroit, United States

United States

Link: https://events.secureworldexpo.com/details/detroit-mi-2018/
Add to my calendar


 

DISRUPT SF 2018

From Tuesday, 18 September 2018 till Thursday, 20 September 2018
Location: Pier 48, San Francisco, United States

United States

Link: http://techcrunch.com/events/disrupt-sf-2017/
Add to my calendar


 

Cyber Security Exchange Healthcare 2018

From Sunday, 23 September 2018 till Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Location: Fairmont Chicago – Millennium Park, Chicago, United States

United States

Link: https://cyberhealthcare-exchange.iqpc.com
Add to my calendar


 

cyber security Week the Netherlands 2018

From Tuesday, 02 October 2018 till Friday, 05 October 2018
Location: The Hague, Netherlands, The

Netherlands, The

Link: https://www.cybersecurityweek.nl
Add to my calendar


 

INsecurity 2018

From Tuesday, 23 October 2018 till Thursday, 25 October 2018
Location: Sheraton Grand Chicago, United States

United States

Link: https://insecurity.com
Add to my calendar


 

HITBSECCONF2018 Beijing

From Thursday, 29 November 2018 till Thursday, 29 November 2018
Location: Kempinski Hotel Beijing, China

China

Link: https://conference.hitb.org/hitbsecconf2018pek/
Add to my calendar


 

Infosecurity be 2019

From Wednesday, 20 March 2019 till Thursday, 21 March 2019
Location: Brussels Expo, Belgium

Belgium

Link: http://www.infosecurity.be
Add to my calendar


 

 

TOP

 

Year overview

All events

August
September
October
November
December
January
February
March
April
May
June
July