Security home

 

Home / events

Security events and conferences

World | Europe | North-America | South-America | Asia | Australia | Africa

TakeDownCon Las Vegas 2012

From Saturday, 01 December 2012 till Thursday, 06 December 2012
Location: Las Vegas, United States

United States

Link: http://www.takedowncon.com/Events/LasVegas.aspx
Add to my calendar


 

AsiaCrypt 2012

From Sunday, 02 December 2012 till Thursday, 06 December 2012
Location: Beijing, China

China

Link: http://cis.sjtu.edu.cn/asiacrypt2012/
Add to my calendar


 

Black Hat Abu Dhabi 2012

From Monday, 03 December 2012 till Thursday, 06 December 2012
Location: Emirates Palace Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

Link: http://www.blackhat.com/ad-12/
Add to my calendar


 

IANS Los Angeles Information Security Summit 2012

From Tuesday, 04 December 2012 till Tuesday, 04 December 2012
Location: Los Angeles Airport Marriott, CA, United States

United States

Link: http://www.iansresearch.com/Los-Angeles-Summit-2012
Add to my calendar


 

The AMPHION Forum 2012 San Francisco

From Wednesday, 05 December 2012 till Wednesday, 05 December 2012
Location: San Francisco, CA, United States

United States

Link: http://amphionforum.com/detailed-information/
Add to my calendar


 

ISSWorld Asian Pacific 2012

From Tuesday, 11 December 2012 till Thursday, 13 December 2012
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Malaysia

Link: http://www.issworldtraining.com/ISS_AP/
Add to my calendar


 

29C3: 29th Chaos Communication Congress 2012

From Thursday, 27 December 2012 till Sunday, 30 December 2012
Location: CCH Congress Center Hamburg, Germany

Germany

Link: https://events.ccc.de/congress/2012/wiki/Main_Page
Add to my calendar


 

 

TOP

 

Year overview

All events

April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
January
February
March