Security home

 

Home / events

Security events and conferences

World | Europe | North-America | South-America | Asia | Australia | Africa

Cyber Security Training Conference 2012

From Wednesday, 01 August 2012 till Thursday, 02 August 2012
Location: Crowne Plaza HotelColorado Springs, CO, United States

United States

Link: http://www.fbcinc.com/cstc/
Add to my calendar


 

hotsec12

From Tuesday, 07 August 2012 till Tuesday, 07 August 2012
Location: Bellevue, WA, United States

United States

Link: https://www.usenix.org/conference/HotSec12
Add to my calendar


 

Metricon 7.0 (2012)

From Tuesday, 07 August 2012 till Tuesday, 07 August 2012
Location: Bellevue, WA, United States

United States

Link: http://www.securitymetrics.org
Add to my calendar


 

USENIX Security 12

From Wednesday, 08 August 2012 till Friday, 10 August 2012
Location: Bellevue, WA, United States

United States

Link: https://www.usenix.org/conference/usenixsecurity12
Add to my calendar


 

DSI International

From Monday, 13 August 2012 till Thursday, 16 August 2012
Location: The Orleans Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, United States

United States

Link: http://www.dsivegas.com
Add to my calendar


 

Eth0:2012 summer

From Tuesday, 14 August 2012 till Saturday, 18 August 2012
Location: het Boshuis, Wieringerwerf, Netherlands, The

Netherlands, The

Link: http://wiki.eth0.nl/index.php/Eth0:2012_Summer
Add to my calendar


 

XCon2012

From Wednesday, 15 August 2012 till Thursday, 16 August 2012
Location: Beijing, China

China

Link: http://xcon.xfocus.net
Add to my calendar


 

BSidesLosAngeles 2012

From Thursday, 16 August 2012 till Friday, 17 August 2012
Location: Hermosa Beach Community Center, Los Angeles, CA, United States

United States

Link: http://www.securitybsides.com/w/page/36552449/BSidesLosAngeles
Add to my calendar


 

ARES 2012

From Monday, 20 August 2012 till Friday, 24 August 2012
Location: University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Link: http://www.ares-conference.eu/conf/
Add to my calendar


 

SecSE 2012

From Monday, 20 August 2012 till Saturday, 25 August 2012
Location: Prague, Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Link: http://www.sintef.org/secse
Add to my calendar


 

OWASP InfoSec India Conference 2012

From Friday, 24 August 2012 till Saturday, 25 August 2012
Location: Hotel Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India

India

Link: http://www.owasp.in
Add to my calendar


 

TakeDownCon Baltimore 2012

From Saturday, 25 August 2012 till Thursday, 30 August 2012
Location: Balimore, United States

United States

Link: http://www.takedowncon.com/Events/Baltimore.aspx
Add to my calendar


 

Nordic Security Conference 2012

From Tuesday, 28 August 2012 till Thursday, 30 August 2012
Location: Harpa Concert Hall, Reykjavik, Iceland

Iceland

Link: http://nsc.is
Add to my calendar


 

 

TOP

 

Year overview

All events

April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
January
February
March